Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors has the primary responsibility to ensure that the organization remains an intregral part in serving the community's medical needs. This responsibility includes being good stewarts of all funds recived to ensure that Easton Emergency Squad is able to fullfil its duty to the citizens and visitors of the communities we serve. The BOD is comprised of volunteer members of the organization who have faithfully served for many years. Members of the Board of Directors have a combinded 175 years of experience in the EMS field


Board of Directors


Samuel Lobb - President

E. Bud Shull - Vice President

Robert Foltz - Treasurer

Kyle Sherman - Recording Secretary

Patrick Barnes - Member at Large

Jason Carita - Member at Large


Contact Us

Easton Emergency Squad
908 Packer St

Easton, PA  18042


Phone: 610-258-2866 610-258-2866



Or use our contact form.

Latest News

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Easton Emergency Squad